New faces for WAFIC Board

WAFIC’s Annual General Meeting last week saw two new directors elected.

Esperance based fisher and WA Seafood Young Achiever award winner, Manue Daniels, was elected along with Matt Benson-Lidholm, at the meeting which also saw Tony Westerberg and Don Nicholls step down from the Board.

The new Board is pictured (LtoR) at the meeting: Wayne Scheggia, Murray Criddle (Chair), Manue Daniels, Adam Radford, Paul Catalano, Gary Morgan, Anthony Haygarth, Felicity Horn, Matt Benson-Lidholm.