Meet the Shark Bay Prawn Fishery


Felicity Horn, Executive Officer of Shark Bay Prawns, said that she was going to get all staff and members associated from the Fisheries Division with the Shark Bay Prawn Fishery in one photo… and she did! She rounded them all up for a happy snap at the 2017 State Seafood Awards.

The team from left to right include: Ian Ricciardi, James Clement, Mervi Kangas (DoF), Claude Ricciardi, Felicity Horn, Geoff McGowan, Rebecca Oliver (back) (DoF), Arani Chandrapavan (DoF), Sharon Wilkin (DoF), Errol Sporer (DoF), Brett Hogan and Simon Little.